“WHERE ARE WE ON THAT?”

If you’ve ever looked at Baker Blinker’s web log and haven’t had time to read back about how the Baker entity’s came about  and how each one of them fits in within their fascinating story, and even if you have . Baker has set up a Gallery at Healy to recap “WHERE ARE WE ON THAT” which I’ve just been to see. I have to say I’m absolutely hooked as to what ‘s going on .  There is also some amazing collages across the road in the 10×10 

Thank you  Baker 🙂

 

 

snapshot_006

 snapshot_0041

 

 

snapshot_001

~ by Nish Mip on May 2, 2009.

5 Responses to ““WHERE ARE WE ON THAT?””

  1. I hope to go very soon!

  2. Hey, I really appreciate the promotion Nish! Nice trick photo with the arm waving between the Scarecrow and Tinman, hehe.:)

  3. I loved that exhibition and also the collages I will be mentioning your blog in my next post aswell. I Found something of interest maybe. should have it done soon. better click my shoes together and get on with it 🙂

  4. You must Head its mind bending stuff I love it .. give me more mystery 🙂 Talking of mystery that journal you found looks most intriguing I do hope nobody in it gets hurt in any blood curdling sort of way :)))

  5. Hey.
    I’m open again in case anyone wants to visit. Current exhibit is “E”, replacing Where are we on that? or acting as kind of a follow up.
    You can still find the Where? exhibit here:
    http://slurl.com/secondlife/Noru/50/198/130

Leave a Reply

 
