Normal Service

The tour is on hold at the moment  My video card went wrong and so did I  Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible 🙂

Q1_009

~ by Nish Mip on July 14, 2009.

5 Responses to “Normal Service”

  1. Nish, sorry to hear about your video card; financially painful but straightforward fix.
    Much more sorry to hear about you going wrong! Take care.
    Your now ex-sl-neighbour-gone-to-basic-account:-(
    Moon x

  2. Thanks Moon It’s ok I have people that fix me I just need a bit of a reboot now and then 🙂

  3. Poor you! Hope to see you soon matey xx

  4. Hey Head I think I’m just about fixed at least on the pc side of things Have you got your new home yet?. I’ve never been to Steelhead have to pay a visit. I’m hopeing to come to the next show in fact I’m def coming whatever. Will you give me a nudge and tell me in uk time when it is I’ll keep an eye out on the blog. Will see you soon 🙂

  5. yay! Glad to hear i :)x

    Next show is tomorow, but it’s a cut down affair – but come anyway to see the sim!

    http://tsmgo.blogspot.com/2009/07/1920s-berlin.html

Leave a Reply

 
