BURN BABY BURN

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

I’m HOME

IGOT IT IGOT IT  I GOT IT  Can’t stop smiling  🙂 : ) :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

It’s a small camp and I’ll have to rethink a few things but  I got it  🙂

Thanks for the tips Talia.   It’s almost exactly what I did, luckily.  I only  read your comment afterwards  but that definitely helps . So anyone  still after land  Saturday  and Sunday take heed of Talia’s tips on my previous blog  and then  just click the first post you see, thats what I did .  My first tp didnt work so in panic I went straight to the middle of the sim I was interested in  and spotted my post 🙂 click click click  ran towards it and my name was there 🙂

Thanks all for your encouragement  YAYYYYYY burn baby burn.

 

burnitup

~ by Nish Mip on September 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “BURN BABY BURN”

  1. Brilliant news! I’m really happy for you! And great pic at the end – you are very clever (and have a rather lovely thumb ;-D )

  2. Oh if only that clever and a lovely thumb it is, but it belongs to someone else. You can have a go yourself at being as clever as I, at http://www.photofunia.com/ 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
