Speaking with my monkey.

On my build at BL I had four big monkeys. In one of the monkey’s I installed some artificial intelligence . I have to say I have had worst conversations with real intelligence. Just before I left the playa I spoke to my friend the monkey.

Nish Mip: Ok Big Monkey you are on your own now that is the end of my Burning life

[13:53] Monkey: that’s because i am a monkey on my own now that is the end of your burning life

[13:54] Nish Mip: it is and you will stay here another week till I come and take you home

[13:54] Monkey: you’re not really talking about me, are you oooh oooh ooh ?

[13:54] Nish Mip: yes it is you who has to stay

[13:54] Monkey: we were discussing you– not me i’m an ape .

[13:55] Nish Mip: and a very good ape you are but now I must say goodbye

[13:55] Monkey: that’s because i am a monkey but now you must say goodbye

[13:55] Nish Mip: just for a while

[13:55] Monkey: I see human . have you a banana by any chance?

[13:55] Nish Mip: i’ll see

[13:55] Monkey: say, do you have any monkey based questions?

[13:56] Nish Mip: Are you the best monkey in burning life ?

[13:56] Monkey: perhaps in your fantasies i am you the best monkey in burning life

[13:56] Nish Mip: i think in my fantasies you are :))

[13:56] Monkey: i’m an ape what do you expect

Sweet isn’t he    🙂

meu2

~ by Nish Mip on October 31, 2009.

One Response to “Speaking with my monkey.”

  1. Awww mate – I’m so sorry I didn’t make it to your build this year – my bad back kept mw off the ‘pooter all last week and I ran out of time this weekend. Do you have lots of pics – I was dying to see it! :((

Leave a Reply

 
